Stevie Wonder

Locked
buckewilde
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 2:26 pm

Stevie Wonder

Post by buckewilde » Tue Mar 17, 2015 2:29 pm

Ribbon In The Sky

davidsides
Site Admin
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:07 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Re: Stevie Wonder

Post by davidsides » Tue May 12, 2015 4:10 pm

Good one.

whtchcltsk8
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:14 pm

Re: Stevie Wonder

Post by whtchcltsk8 » Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:17 pm

Yes, I'd love to see all of Stevie's catalog here. He's the reason I want to learn the 1st place!

Here's a couple of Stevie songs I'd like to learn
-Don't you worry 'bout a thing
-As
-Misstra know it all
-Saturn

Thank yoU!

davidsides
Site Admin
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:07 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Re: Stevie Wonder

Post by davidsides » Sat Jul 11, 2015 7:40 pm

Nice! Keep them coming!

asoares
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2015 6:49 am

Re: Stevie Wonder

Post by asoares » Wed Oct 21, 2015 7:07 am

You're The Sunshine of My Life
I Believe
As
Don't You Worry Bout A Thing

davidsides
Site Admin
Posts: 750
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:07 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Re: Stevie Wonder

Post by davidsides » Fri Oct 23, 2015 4:57 pm

Got 'em.

griotspeak
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:26 am

Re: Stevie Wonder

Post by griotspeak » Sat Aug 11, 2018 2:36 am

Sir Duke
Lately
Rocket Love

andrewwegierski
Posts: 665
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:37 pm

Re: Stevie Wonder

Post by andrewwegierski » Mon Aug 13, 2018 10:36 am

Hi there,

Thanks for the request! You can submit the song on our official song request form here: https://goo.gl/forms/WgeDinkqk2sXgBg33. This is the best way to make sure that your requests get relayed directly to our team.
Andrew Wegierski

Support Tech & Music Arranger
andrew@playgroundsessions.com

Locked